Springe zum Inhalt

Kirchenvorsteherschaft

Präsidium
Stephanie Weder
Schwalbenweg 6
9436 Balgach
Mail: stephanie.weder@gmx.ch

Senioren ,Vizepräsidium
Franziska Weder
Werberstrasse 202
9435 Heerbrugg 
Mail: franziska.weder@bluewin.ch

Senioren
Sarah Amstutz
Hauptstrasse 20b
9436 Balgach 
Mail: s-b.amstutz@bluewin.ch

Religion
Silvia Sieber
Rebengasse 2a
9436 Balgach 
Mail: silvia_sieber@bluewin.ch


Familien und Kinder ,Bibliothek
Ruth Grössl-Nüesch
Weinbergstrasse 35
9436 Balgach 
Mail: ruth.groessl@bluewin.ch

 Diakonie / Liegenschaften und Bauten
Jürg Kobelt
Mühlackerstr 21a
9436 Balgach 
Mail: j.kobelt@hispeed.ch

Musik
Walter Mutzner
Eichholzstrasse 14
9436 Balgach 
Mail: orgelbau-mutzner@sunrise.ch

 Jugend
Robert Fritsch
Bächlistrasse 5
9436 Balgach 
Mail: roeda.hund@gmail.com

Pfarrer 
Jens Mayer
Breitestr. 8
9436 Balgach 
Mail: mayer.ref-balgach@bluewin.ch